instinctive dance moves.

14 Apr

What does that mean? And what are you about to watch?

Well friends… I love to dance. And when I dance, there are certain moves that just naturally flow out of my body. Thus, the list. The video is me and my sister being crazy! I hope you enjoy. We enjoyed making it. I don’t want her to move, but until then… I can do crazy stuff like this with her 🙂

The funniest thing is that this is not very different from what we use to do as kids. Seriously, I have the evidence and you can ask my parents…

spread the news. tell everyone about my blog and this video!

Leave a Reply

