favorite TV show characters of 2009.

14 Dec

1. Taco from The League. So I know he might be the obvious choice from this show, and his character could get old after awhile if not developed, but seriously… his songs have made me laugh til my face turned red. HI-LARIOUS!

2. Sue Sylvester from glee. If my alter-ego could be one person when she grew up, I’d hope it would be her.

3. Finn from glee. So he’s not the best actor in the world. None of them on that show are. But he is such a cutie and has a fantastic voice. I would have definitely pushed for him to be my dance partner in show choir 😉

4. Cam from Modern Family. If you haven’t started watching this show yet- get to it! This show is not too over-the-top, but it is absolutely hilarious without trying too hard. And Cam… well, let’s just say, if Cam were a real person, he would be my BFF… except when he dressed up as Fizbo. haha!

5. J-Roc from Trailer Park Boys. So I know this show has been around for awhile, but I just started watching it this year. But he is officially my favorite wigga of all time.

6. Jack Donaghy from 30 Rock. Who doesn’t love him? And after last week’s episode, he won my heart! The best gift giver ever? Amazing.

7. Matt Saracen from Friday Night Lights. For those of you who watch this show, you will know that Saracen went through a lot this last season, and I think his acting was phenomenal. He’s also always been one of my favorite characters on that show since I started watching it.

8. Jonathan Aimes from Bored to Death. I love me some Jason Schwartzman, and his character on this show is no exeption. If you missed out on this HBO show, I’m sure you can find it somewhere on the internet.

9. Jason Sudekis on Saturday Night Live. This is the second list he has been on, and for many good reasons. He is absolutely hilarious in most of his skits, and I also love his guest appearances on 30 Rock.

3 Responses to “favorite TV show characters of 2009.”

  1. Cerena December 14, 2009 at 4:19 pm #

    Glee has become my life. I didn’t miss an episode this season and I’m afraid of how Wednesdays are going to feel now that its gone. If I made a list of nine people I would like to reconnect with, you would be number one. We are long over due for some song writing, tampon singing, dance party fun.

  2. shanelley December 14, 2009 at 4:21 pm #

    Let’s do it! Just be patient with me, cause now that I’m a mom, it takes a little longer for me to set up plans. Maybe a girl’s night soon?

  3. Fluorescent Lamp : October 30, 2010 at 11:55 am #

    i am always comedy and science fiction TV shows at home and at work .

Leave a Reply

