worst movies she’s ever seen.

13 Dec

Again, if a movie is omitted from this list, it is probably simply because I’ve never seen it. You won’t see Gigli on here because I’ve never seen it.

1. Kazaam. Unfortunately I had the non-pleasure of seeing this at a friend’s house as a kid. Even then I knew it was terrible.

2. From Justin to Kelly. Need I say more?

3. Biker Boys. David dragged me to see this movie when we were dating. I laughed out loud on more than one occasion in the theater and received many dirty looks.

4. A.I. I thought the movie was ending at least 4 different times. Terrible. and while we’re at it…

5. Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skulls. Steven Spielberg and George Lucas should never ever do a movie together ever again. I’m done with aliens people!!

6. Phonebooth. Ugh, and most movies with Colin Farell in them.

7. Kate & Leopold. That movie was confusing in the worst ways.

8. Little Nicky. Adam Sandler just needs to learn how to stop sometimes. Just stop.

9. Just My Luck. I am highly ashamed that I even saw this movie. Lindsay Lohan, you won’t be getting an oscar anytime soon, sweetie.

There is definitely more that should be on this list, but this will do for now. Add some! Leave comments. I’d love to hear what you think…

2 Responses to “worst movies she’s ever seen.”

  1. Ami Wallace December 17, 2009 at 9:51 am #

    Hahaha! I forgot about Kate and Leopold. That movie was awful and confusing. Wasn’t he hooking up with his great great grandmother or something??

  2. shanelley December 17, 2009 at 11:16 am #

    Who knows! I just remember being in the theater thinking… is anyone really liking this??

Leave a Reply

